+261 20 22 317 61 aventour@aventour.mg

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login
+261 20 22 317 61 aventour@aventour.mg

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

NATURE AND RARE LUSH EASTERN

0
Circuit approved FTT
From€787
Circuit approved FTT
From€787
The tour is not available yet.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

2192

Why book with us ??

  • The best price guarantee
  • Customer service available 24/7
  • Tours and Hotels séléctionés
  • Travel insurance included

You have a question?

Do not hesitate to call us. We are a team of experts and we will be happy to talk to you.

+261 20 22 317 61

aventour@aventour.mg

08 days / 07 nights
Availability : Throughout the year

08 Days & 07 nights

Antananarivo> Mantasoa (02nights) > Pangalanes Canal (02nights) > Andasibe (01 night)> Anjozorobe (01 night) > Antananarivo


certified program “Fair Trade Tourism”

Fair Trade Tourism is the main organization representing the responsible tourism in Africa.

It educates travelers to responsible tourism, help tourism businesses to operate more sustainably and facilitates certification and membership programs to the tourism fair.

The certification mark ensures fair wages and working conditions, Purchases and fair dealing, equitable distribution of benefits and respect for human rights, culture and environment.

The vision is to see livelihoods and improved environments and resilient through the development of a fair and sustainable tourism. It aims to achieve this through inclusive development of tourism businesses, advocacy, awareness and dialogue partnership.

My program

Day 1 – Antananarivo

Arrival at Antananarivo airport, welcome by your driver guide, Transfer to hotel.

Capital of Madagascar, Antananarivo is quoted in relief, that looks like a large village which extends beyond several hills with an altitude of between 1240m and 1470m.

Dinner and Overnight at hotel Rosewood.

Day 2 – Antananarivo – Mantasoa (70 km – 02h is the pathway)

Breakfast.

Departure for the visit of Ambohimanga (Blue Hill) one of the twelve sacred hills.

The colline Royal d'Ambohimanga is the most significant symbol of the identity of the Malagasy people, and the starting point of the unification of the Malagasy people closely involving ancestor worship and that of royalty. Ambohimanga has joined the list of UNESCO World Heritage in 2001, include the Rova (fortified royal city) dated 15th century and had its boom between 1740 and 1794 (year the Royal Palace was transferred to Antananarivo, (current capital) a royal burial site and a set of sacred places.

© Ambohimanga – Summer Palace of the Queens – Copyright 2012 FrBeBos – Flickr

Continuation sur Mantasoa , which is certainly one of the most beautiful places of Malagasy highlands by its huge beautifully nestled mythical lake amid a recent beautiful forests Highlands. This haven was already popular in the time of Queen Ranavalona.

Dinner and overnight in Mantasoa Lodge.

Day 3 – Mantasoa

Breakfast.

Day devoted to visit the village of Mantasoa : hiking in the forest and visit the website created for the Queen by his ingenious Ranavalona advisor, Jean Laborde Auscitain a shipwrecked in Madagascar.

Dinner and overnight in Mantasoa Lodge.

My hotel “Fair Trade Tourism”

Tasha Lodge pays special attention to the promotion of local women and protection of the environment around the lake. The pavilion also set up an assiduous labor association that offers mutual aid and development, empowerment and employment for women in the region.

Day 4 – Mantasoa – Pangalanes Canal (235 km / 6h is the pathway)

Breakfast.

Continuation of the trip to the East Coast for the Pangalanes Canal area.

Boarding and departure by boat on the Pangalanes channel that connects a multitude of lakes and lagoons along the Indian Ocean. You will discover a lush, palm trees, pandanus, the "elephant ears", des Ravinala (traveler's tree).

All along the journey, unusual and unforgettable scenes of everyday life as the meetings with the "boats bush taxi", ballet fishermen with their canoe, carriers banana rafts… Short, a delight to all who are fond of authenticity and discovery !Check in hotel. Breakfast at hotel.

Free afternoon.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel Bush House.

Day 5 – Discovery Pangalanes Canal

Breakfast.

Channel Exploration Day and its surroundings, take the opportunity to visit the villages, you Palmarium, PRIVEE d'reserve Ankanin'ny Dreams, the "dream nest", on the shores of Lake Ampitabe, which includes various species of palms, xerophytes plants and orchids, chameleons and frogs endemic, as well as a dozen species of lemurs released.

Breakfast at hotel.

Afternoon, village tour : rain forest predominates in this region but it degrades more in secondary forest.

Back to the hotel for a relaxing.

Dinner and overnight at the Bush House Hotel.

My hotel “Fair Trade Tourism”

Bushhouse is a small eco lodge on the east coast of the region of Toamasina in Madagascar, in the Lakes Canal Pangalanes, where the freshwater lakes are based in the Indian Ocean. Offering a unique blend of fresh water and marine environments, Bushhouse is the ideal place to relax and enjoy “Red Island”. The lodge staff comes from local communities and Bushhouse involved in several community projects and contributes to the protection and conservation of forest ecosystems, freshwater and marine surrounding.

Day 6 – Pangalanes Canal – Andasibe (145 km / 5h route)

Breakfast.

boat for boarding and departure for Andasibe Manambato.

Late lunch at Andasibe.

Afternoon, visit to the private reserve Vakona with its island lemurs, the best place where one can observe the lemurs as close as possible : Variecia variegata, Fulvus, Bamboo, and often agree to have their picture taken on your shoulders ....

Dinner and overnight at Vakona Forest Lodge.

Day 7 – Andasibe – Anjozorobe (235 km / 6h route)

Breakfast.

Start by walking trail to discover the largest lemur of Madagascar Indri- Indri. In the special reserve of Andasibe also live 11 other species of lemurs, des graves (endemic carnivores and predators Madagascar lemurs), birds and other reptiles impressive. sometimes called Madagascar "Lemuria", because the big island home 90% existing lemurs in the world.

Départ pour Anjozorobe, a protected area of 200 000 acres of forests covering the remains of the uplands which form a corridor 30 000 ares. This primary forest has a specific fauna of tropical forests, including one of the biggest lemurs of Madagascar, l'Indri Indri. Facing the forest, bungalows at Saha Forest Camp is perfect for relaxing.

Dinner and overnight at Saha Forest Camp.

My hotel “Fair Trade Tourism”

With comfortable tents set amidst towering trees, host of Saha forest Camp feel to be part of the surrounding forest. The camp offers its customers a range of walks in the forest with experienced guides from the local community who share their incredible understanding of this endangered ecosystem. Saha Forest Camp, which is part of the family of Friendly Camp, is dedicated to sharing the benefits of ecotourism to raise the communities on the outskirts of the forest, contributing to its preservation and protection.

Day 8 – Anjozorobe – Antananarivo – Departure

Breakfast.

This day you will discover many aspects of the protected area: tropical forest, lemurs, villages, rice fields, can immerse themselves in the daily life of the village of Antsahabe. This small village is the main beneficiary of the tourism project Saha Forest Camp. They do live and they live.

Breakfast at hotel.

Back to Antananarivo and transfer to the airport for your international flight.

END OF BENEFITS

the included

  • Airport Transfers / Hotel / Airport
  • Circuit 4x4 car on the course of Antananarivo in Antananarivo with English speaking driver-guide or French, fuel, assurances
  • Accommodation bungalow or room in double during the entire stay
  • Excursions and visits mentioned in the program
  • Entrance fees and expenses of local guides when visiting the National Park
  • Circuit half board (Breakfast and Dinner)
  • Tourist thumbnails and municipal taxes

NOT INCLUDED

  • International and domestic flights flights
  • Visa fees, tips, the drinks
  • The personal expenses
  • cancellation insurance
  • The services not mentioned in the program

+261 20 22 317 61 aventour@aventour.mg

Connexion

S' inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer la visite après avoir terminé la tournée.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Nom*
Prénom*
Email*
Téléphone*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et la déclaration de confidentialité..

Déjà membre?

Connexion
+261 20 22 317 61 aventour@aventour.mg

Connexion

S' inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer la visite après avoir terminé la tournée.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Nom*
Prénom*
Email*
Téléphone*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et la déclaration de confidentialité..

Déjà membre?

Connexion

NATURE RARE ET LUXURIANTE DE L’EST

0
Circuit approuvé FTT
A partir de€787
Circuit approuvé FTT
A partir de€787
The tour is not available yet.

Réserver

Coup de coeur

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

165

Pourquoi réserver avec nous ??

  • La garantie du meilleur prix
  • Service clientèle disponible 24/7
  • Circuits et Hôtels séléctionés
  • Assurance voyage inclus

Vous avez une question?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler. Nous sommes une équipe d’experts et nous serons heureux de vous parler.

+261 20 22 317 61

aventour@aventour.mg

08 jours / 07 nuits
Disponibilité: Tout au long de l'année

 

08 Jours & 07 Nuits

Antananarivo > Mantasoa (02nuits) > Canal des Pangalanes (02nuits) > Andasibe (01 nuit)> Anjozorobe (01 nuit) > Antananarivo

 


 

Programme certifié « Fair Trade Tourism » 

Fair Trade Tourism est la principale organisation représentant le tourisme responsable en Afrique.

Il sensibilise les voyageurs au tourisme responsable, aide les entreprises touristiques à opérer de manière plus durable et facilite les programmes de certification et d’adhésion au tourisme équitable.

Le label de certification garantit des salaires et des conditions de travail équitables, des achats et des opérations équitables, une répartition équitable des avantages et le respect des droits de l’homme, de la culture et de l’environnement.

La vision est de voir des moyens de subsistance et des environnements améliorés et résilients grâce au développement d’un tourisme équitable et durable. Il vise à atteindre cet objectif grâce au développement inclusif des entreprises touristiques, au plaidoyer, à la sensibilisation et au dialogue de partenariat.

 

Mon Programme

Jour 1 – Antananarivo

Arrivée à l’aéroport d’Antananarivo, accueil par votre chauffeur-guide, transfert à l’hôtel.

Capitale de Madagascar, Antananarivo est une cité tout en relief, aux allures de grand village qui s’étend au-delà de plusieurs collines avec une altitude entre de 1240m et 1470m.

Diner et Nuit à l’hôtel Palissandre.

Jour 2 – Antananarivo – Mantasoa (70 km – 02h de route)

Petit-déjeuner.

Départ pour la visite d’Ambohimanga (la colline bleue) une des douze collines sacrées. 

La colline royale d’Ambohimanga est le symbole le plus significatif de l’identité du peuple Malgache, et le point de départ de l’unification du peuple Malgache associant étroitement le culte des ancêtres et celui de la royauté.  Ambohimanga a rejoint la liste des Patrimoines Mondiaux de l’UNESCO en 2001, elle comprend le Rova (cité royale fortifiée) daté du 15è siècle et a connu son essor entre 1740 et 1794 (année où le Palais Royal a été transféré à Antananarivo, (actuelle capitale) un site funéraire royal et un ensemble de lieux sacrés.

© Ambohimanga – Palais d’été des Reines – Copyright 2012 FrBeBos – Flickr

Continuation sur Mantasoa , qui est certainement l’un des plus beaux endroits des hauts plateaux malgaches de par son immense lac mythique joliment niché au milieu d’une des dernières belles forêts des hautes-terres. Ce havre de paix était déjà très apprécié du temps de la reine Ranavalona.

Diner et Nuit à Mantasoa Lodge.

Jour 3 – Mantasoa 

Petit-déjeuner.

Journée consacrée à la visite du village de Mantasoa : randonnée dans la forêt et  visite du site créé pour la Reine Ranavalona par son ingénieux conseiller, Jean Laborde un auscitain naufragé à Madagascar.

Diner et Nuit à Mantasoa Lodge.

Mon hôtel « Fair Trade Tourism »

Mantasoa Lodge accorde une attention particulière à la promotion des femmes locales et à la protection de l’environnement autour du lac. Le pavillon a également mis en place une association de travail assidue qui offre une aide mutuelle et un développement, l’autonomisation et l’emploi aux femmes de la région.

Jour 4 – Mantasoa – Canal des Pangalanes (235 km / 6h de route)

Petit déjeuner.

Continuation du voyage vers la côte Est pour la région du canal des Pangalanes.

Embarquement et départ en bateau sur le canal des Pangalanes qui relie une multitude de lacs et lagons le long de  l’océan indien. Vous découvrirez une végétation luxuriante, de palmiers, de pandanus, des « oreilles d’éléphants », des Ravinala (arbre du voyageur).

Tout le long du voyage, scènes de vie quotidienne insolites et inoubliables comme ces rencontres avec les « bateaux taxi-brousse », le ballet des pêcheurs avec leur pirogue, les radeaux transporteurs de bananes… Bref, un enchantement à tous ceux qui sont épris d’authenticité et de découverte !Installation à l’hôtel. Déjeuner à l’hôtel.

Après-midi  libre. 

Diner et nuit à l’hôtel Bush House.

Jour 5 – Découverte Canal des Pangalanes 

Petit-déjeuner.

Journée d’exploration du canal  et de ses alentours, en profiter pour la visite des villages, du Palmarium, réserve privée d’Ankanin’ny Nofy, le «nid de rêve», sur les rives du lac Ampitabe, qui regroupe différentes espèces de palmiers, de plantes xérophytes et d’orchidées, des caméléons et des batraciens endémiques, de même qu’une dizaine d’espèces de lémuriens en liberté.

Déjeuner  à l’hôtel.

Après midi, visite du village : la forêt pluviale prédomine dans cette région mais elle se dégrade de plus en plus en forêt secondaire.

Retour à l’hôtel pour un moment de détente.

Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel Bush house.

Mon hôtel « Fair Trade Tourism »

Bushhouse est un petit lodge écologique situé sur la côte est de la région de Toamasina à Madagascar, dans la région des lacs du Canal des Pangalanes, où les lacs d’eau douce se fondent dans l’océan Indien. Offrant un mélange unique d’eau douce et de milieux marins, Bushhouse est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre et profiter de « l’île rouge ». Le personnel du lodge provient des communautés locales et Bushhouse participe à plusieurs projets communautaires et contribue à la protection et à la conservation des écosystèmes forestiers, d’eau douce et marins environnants.

Jour 6 –  Canal des Pangalanes – Andasibe (145 km/5h de route)

Petit-déjeuner.

Embarquement en bateau pour Manambato et départ pour Andasibe.

Déjeuner tardif à Andasibe.

Après-midi, visite de la réserve privée de Vakona avec son îlot aux lémuriens, le meilleur endroit où l’on peut observer les lémuriens aussi proche que possible : Variecia variegata, Fulvus, Bambou, et qui souvent acceptent de  se faire prendre en photo sur vos épaules….

Dîner et nuit au Vakona Forest Lodge.

Jour 7 –   Andasibe – Anjozorobe (235 km/6h de route)

Petit-déjeuner.

Départ par un sentier pédestre à la découverte du plus grand lémurien de Madagascar  l’Indri- Indri. Dans la réserve spéciale d’Andasibe  vivent aussi 11 autres espèces de lémuriens, des fosas (carnivores endémiques de Madagascar et prédateurs des lémuriens), des oiseaux et d’autres reptiles impressionnants. On appelle parfois Madagascar « la Lémurie », car la grande île  abrite 90% des lémuriens existant dans le monde.

Départ pour Anjozorobe, une aire protégée de 200 000 ares couvrant les vestiges de forêts des hautes terres qui forment un corridor de 30 000 ares. Cette forêt primaire abrite une faune spécifique des forêts tropicales, dont l’un des plus gros lémuriens de Madagascar, l’Indri Indri. Face à la forêt, les bungalows du Saha Forest Camp sont parfaits pour se détendre.

Dîner et nuit au Saha Forest Camp.

Mon hôtel « Fair Trade Tourism »

Avec des tentes très confortables installées au milieu des arbres imposants, les hôtes du Saha forest Camp ont l’impression de faire partie de la forêt environnante. Le camp offre à ses clients une gamme de randonnées dans la forêt avec des guides expérimentés de la communauté locale qui partagent leur incroyable compréhension de cet écosystème en voie de disparition. Saha Forest Camp, qui fait partie de la famille du Friendly Camp, se consacre au partage des avantages de l’écotourisme afin d’élever les communautés à la périphérie de la forêt, contribuant ainsi à sa conservation et à sa protection.

Jour 8 –    Anjozorobe – Antananarivo – Départ

Petit-déjeuner.

Cette journée vous fera découvrir plusieurs aspects de la zone protégée: forêt tropicale, lémuriens, villages, champs de riz et vous plongera dans la vie quotidienne du village d’Antsahabe. Ce petit village est le principal bénéficiaire du projet touristique du camp forestier de Saha. Ils le font vivre et ils en vivent.

Déjeuner à l’hôtel.

Retour sur Antananarivo et transfert à l’aéroport pour votre vol international.

 

FIN DES PRESTATIONS

Les inclus

  • Les transferts Aéroport / Hôtel / Aéroport
  • Circuit en voiture 4x4 sur le parcours d’Antananarivo à Antananarivo avec chauffeur-guide anglophone ou francophone, carburant, assurances
  • Les hébergements base bungalow ou chambre double pendant tout le séjour
  • Les excursions et les visites mentionnées au programme
  • Les droits d’entrée et les frais des guides locaux lors de la visite du Parc National
  • Circuit en demi-pension (petit-déjeuner et Diner)
  • Les vignettes touristiques et les taxes communales

NON INCLUS

  • Les vols internationaux et les vols nationaux
  • Les frais de visa, les pourboires, les boissons
  • Les dépenses d’ordre personnel
  • Assurance annulation
  • Les prestations non mentionnées dans le programme