+261 20 22 317 61 aventour@aventour.mg

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+261 20 22 317 61 aventour@aventour.mg

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

MAURICE – RODRIGUES

Price
From€600
Price
From€600
* Please select all required fields to proceed to the next step.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

1195

Why book with us ??

  • The best price guarantee
  • Customer service available 24/7
  • Tours and Hotels séléctionés
  • Travel insurance included

You have a question?

Do not hesitate to call us. We are a team of experts and we will be happy to talk to you.

+261 20 22 317 61

aventour@aventour.mg

06 Days 05 nights
Availability : All year
Antananarivo - Rodrigues
Rodrigues - Antananarivo
Tour Details

TANA – MAURICE – RODRIGUES – MAURICE – TANA

still online: All’ Year
PRICE: from 600 Euro / Person excluding flights

Circuit Length

06 days

The price includes

  • Airport Transfers / Hotel / Airport
  • Admission fees
  • speaking guide available for the days.
  • The full board accommodation.

The price does not include

  • International flights Visa fees, tips, the drinks.
  • The personal expenses
  • The services not mentioned in the program.
  • cancellation insurance.
Route

1st DayMardi : TANA - MAURICE

Departure Tana to MAURICE MK 289 takeoff at 17:00

Start on the flight MK 289 to MAURITIUS 17:00
Arrive at 7:45 p.m. MAURICE .Home and transfer to hotel.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel

2th DayWednesday : MAURICE - RODRIGUES

Transfer to the airport to RODRIGUES the flight MK 120 off 08:45

Arrive at 10:20 RODRIGUES.

Home and depart for visits
Stop at Cascade Pistachio, discovery of Pond Suspended activity, suspended at a height over 50 meters- above the vegetation, it is a business that you do not want to miss. Of the farm, Guinea fowl camp, Pte. map, landscape is confusing and it's the end of the world …
Lunch in a restaurant to taste the typical dishes of the island. The main dish of the island is the Ground corn is accompanied by a good curry or red bean ourites, a papaya salad and sweet and sour ti silt, it's simple and tasty prepared.
After you get the opportunity to visit Reserve François Leguat located in the south coast of Rodrigues a few minutes from the airport. You will discover the giant tortoises that were introduced in the reserve between 2006 and 2007 and now the number is around 1200 individuals living freely in the reserve.
You walk along the south coast through the village of sinners, Port- South East, dreams, Tamarin or you will have the opportunity to see the craftsmen exhibiting their products as, honey, basketry, chilli pepper, ourites dried. South Coast widely known as the villages of sinners.

Continue to : Visit the Cathedral of St. Gabriel, known for being the largest church in the Indian Ocean until 2002. During the descent and also from Eau Claire, we will benefit from an amazing panoramic view of the islands Hermitage, Chats, Gombrani.

After the beautiful beaches of the east as Pointe Cotton, Anse Ally, St. Francis, we take the opportunity to relax a little at the beach.

Check in and check in at hotel.

Dinner and overnight at the hotel

3th DayThursday: RODRIGUES

Breakfast at the hotel

Departure for a day trip on Cat Island.

Ile to Cats is surrounded by a coral reef that is protected by waves. The island is very popular for its diving snorkeling and scuba diving. This is one of the main islands in this vast lagoon with calm waters where you can cool off with a swim in the crystal waters. Take advantage of this unique opportunity to practice snorkeling and made the discovery of the rich life underwater by various creatures of many colors.
Hermitage Island is a small island off the island Cats southwest of the village of Port Southeast. This is a very famous island, because it is part of a legend as harboring buried treasure. Island Hermitage invites its visitors to a real treasure hunt so Robinson Crusoe- a unique experience awaits you!

A small boat will be waiting to take you to explore the southern coast of Rodrigues. On this tour, you will visit 2 very famous islands known as the Island Cats and Ile Hermitage. As part of this activity, the boat will sail to Ile aux Chats. half-way, it will make a stop at a beautiful place called "Couzoupa" where you have the opportunity to enjoy a swim and do some snorkeling in one of the best dive sites in Rodrigues Island.

Around noon, an excellent BBQ buffet style will be served on the beach as a lunch.

The guide will do its best to ensure you have a pleasant time by offering a personalized service throughout the day. You will be surprised by the charm of Rodrigues, a beauty that emanates mainly peaceful and harmonious lifestyle of its inhabitants. Discretion, kindness and simplicity are the main features of Rodrigues.

By 14hrs, the tour continues to the Island Hermitage where you get about 1 time and 30 minutes to discover the facets of the island. Enter the unique opportunity offered to you is to climb to the top for a magnificent view of the turquoise lagoon and surrounding islands.

After the visit to the Island Hermitage, you will sail in the calm waters of the lagoon to return to the boarding point.

Return to the hotel
Dinner and overnight at the hotel

4th DayFriday RODRIGUES - MAURICE

Breakfast.

Transfer to the airport for a flight to Mauritius for a takeoff at 10:50.

Arrival in Mauritius at 12:30 and transfer to the hotel.

Breakfast in a local restaurant.

After continuing for a South half day excursion Authentic :

Located in the southwest of Mauritius, Black river is a renowned district for its exceptionally dry climate.

Black River is undoubtedly one of the best of Mauritius with its variety of reliefs : nature in its crude state in National Park Black River Gorges, an idyllic tropical atmosphere in Flic en Flac and the island Benitiers, and colorful, almost unreal scenery Chamarel : a beautiful journey in perspective !

Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

5th daySaturday: MAURICE

Breakfast at the hotel and departure for tours

Port Louis, located on the northwest coast, is the administrative and financial capital of the island.
Founded by Mahé de la Bourdonnais, governor of the island under French rule, she became the only port of the island instead of Vieux Grand Port (South East). The different brands remaining witness to the presence of French and English of yesteryear have made a historic city Port Louis and colonial.

Fortifications such as Fort Adelaide better known as The Citadel offers a magnificent view of the entire city of Port Louis. Built by the English, it is now used as a theater and for concerts.

The Caudan Waterfront is very nice, it is there that focuses clothing stores, shopping centers and many restaurants, is made of its relaxed way races taking time to enjoy an ice cream or a hot roast. There are also bars, movie theaters, duty free shops, and craft shops and a casino. This is one of the most popular places for tourists, but also Mauritian. All major international brands have a window on the Waterfront.

Breakfast in a local restaurant

Then continue to visit the Garden Grapefruit is an invitation to travel: palmiers, lantaniers, camphor, elephants trees, Here flat memory Bougainville, Commerson, and French botanist aptly named Pierre Poivre. Let us guide you through this wonderful garden, paradise teeming with species, known worldwide.

Return to the hotel

Dinner and overnight at the hotel

6th DaySunday : Maurice-TANA

Breakfast.
Departure for a transfer to the airport.
Takeoff expected at 14:20 on the flight MK 288.

END OF BENEFITS.

Map
Photos

+261 20 22 317 61 aventour@aventour.mg

Connexion

S' inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer la visite après avoir terminé la tournée.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Nom*
Prénom*
Email*
Téléphone*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et la déclaration de confidentialité..

Déjà membre?

Connexion
+261 20 22 317 61 aventour@aventour.mg

Connexion

S' inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer la visite après avoir terminé la tournée.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Nom*
Prénom*
Email*
Téléphone*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et la déclaration de confidentialité..

Déjà membre?

Connexion

MAURICE – RODRIGUES

Prix
A partir de€600
Prix
A partir de€600
* Veuillez sélectionner tous les champs requis pour passer à l'étape suivante.

Réserver

Coup de coeur

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

344

Pourquoi réserver avec nous ??

  • La garantie du meilleur prix
  • Service clientèle disponible 24/7
  • Circuits et Hôtels séléctionés
  • Assurance voyage inclus

Vous avez une question?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler. Nous sommes une équipe d’experts et nous serons heureux de vous parler.

+261 20 22 317 61

aventour@aventour.mg

06 Jours 05 Nuits
Disponibilité: Toute l' année
Antananarivo - Rodrigues
Rodrigues - Antananarivo
Détails du Circuit

TANA – MAURICE – RODRIGUES – MAURICE – TANA

DISPONIBILIÉ: Toute l’ Année
PRIX: à partir de 600 Euro / Personne hors vol

Durée du Circuit

06 jours

Le Tarif comprend

  • Les transferts Aéroport / Hôtel / Aéroport
  • Entrées aux visites
  • Guide francophone à disposition pour les journées.
  • Les hébergements en pension complète.

Le tarif ne comprend pas

  • Les vols internationaux Les frais de visa, les pourboires, les boissons.
  • Les dépenses d’ordre personnel
  • Les prestations non mentionnées dans le programme.
  • Assurance annulation.
Itineraire

1er JourMardi : TANA - MAURICE

Départ à Tana à destination MAURICE sur MK 289 décollage à 17h00

Départ sur le vol MK 289 à destination MAURICE à 17h00
Arrivée à MAURICE 19h45 .Accueil et transfert à l’hôtel.

Diner et nuit à l’hôtel

2ème JourMercredi : MAURICE - RODRIGUES

Transfert vers l’aéroport à destination RODRIGUES sur le vol MK 120 décollage à 08h45

Arrivée RODRIGUES à 10h20.

Accueil puis départ pour les visites
Arrêt à Cascade Pistache, découverte de l’activité Pond Suspendu, suspendue à une hauteur plus de 50 mètres au- dessus de la végétation, c’est une des activités que vous ne voudriez pas manquer. De La Ferme, Camp Pintade, Pte. Mapou, paysage y est déconcertant et c’est le bout du monde …
Déjeuner dans un Restaurant pour déguster les plats typique de l’ile. Le plat principale de l’ile est le Maïs moulu qui est accompagné d’un bon cari ourites ou du haricot rouge, une salade de papaye et un ti limon aigre doux, c’est simple a préparé et savoureux.
Après vous aurez l’occasion de visiter la réserve de François Leguat situant dans la côte sud de Rodrigues à quelque minute de l’aéroport. Vous découvrirez les tortues géantes qui ont été introduites dans la Réserve entre 2006 et 2007 et aujourd’hui le nombre avoisine les 1200 individus vivant en liberté dans la Réserve.
Vous longerez la côte sud en passant au village des pécheurs, Port- Sud Est, Songes, Tamarin ou vous aurez l’occasion de voir les artisans exposant leur produits tel que, le miel, vannerie, piment, ourites séchés. Côte Sud très connue comme les villages des pécheurs.

Continuation pour : Visite de la cathédrale de Saint-Gabriel, connue pour avoir été la plus grande église de l’Océan Indien jusqu’en 2002. Lors de la descente et aussi depuis Eau Claire, nous bénéficierons d’une vue panoramique surprenante sur les îlots Hermitage, Chats, Gombrani.

Après les belles plages de l’est tel que Pointe Cotton, Anse Ally, St François, nous profiterons pour se détendre un peu à la plage.

Check in et installation à l’hôtel.

Diner et nuitée à l’hôtel

3ème JourJeudi: RODRIGUES

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel

Départ pour une journée d’excursion sur îlot chat.

Ile aux Chats est entourée d’un récif corallien qui est protégé par des vagues. L’île est très populaire pour ses sites de plongée en apnée et la plongée avec bouteilles. C’est l’une des principales îles se trouvant dans ce vaste lagon aux eaux paisibles où vous pourrez vous rafraichir grâce à une petite baignade dans les eaux cristallines. Profitez de cette occasion unique pour pratiquer de la plongée en apnée et faites la découverte de la vie sous-marine riche en diverses créatures aux mille couleurs.
Ile Hermitage est une petite île située à côté de l’île aux Chats au sud-ouest du village de Port Sud-est. C’est une île très célèbre, car elle fait partie d’une légende comme abritant des trésors enfouis. Ile Hermitage invite ses visiteurs pour une vraie chasse au trésor façon Robinson Crusoé- une expérience unique vous attend!

Un petit bateau vous y attendra pour vous emmener à la découverte de la côte sud de l’île Rodrigues. Lors de cette excursion, vous visiterez 2 îles très célèbres connues comme Ile aux Chats et Ile Hermitage. Dans le cadre de cette activité, le bateau mettra le cap vers l’Ile aux Chats. à mi-chemin, il effectuera un arrêt à un bel endroit appelé “Couzoupa” où vous aurez la possibilité de profiter d’une petite baignade et de faire de la plongée en apnée dans l’un des meilleurs sites de plongée à Ile Rodrigues.

Vers midi, un excellent buffet style barbecue vous sera servi sur la plage en guise de déjeuner.

Le guide fera de son mieux pour que vous passiez un moment agréable en vous offrant un service personnalisé tout au long de la journée. Vous serez surpris par le charme particulier de Rodrigues, une beauté qui se dégage principalement du mode de vie calme et harmonieuse de ses habitants. Discrétion, gentillesse et simplicité sont les traits principaux des Rodriguais.

Vers 14hrs, l’excursion se poursuivra vers l’Ile Hermitage où vous aurez environ 1 heure et 30 minutes pour découvrir les facettes de l’île. Saisissez l’opportunité unique qui s’offre à vous qui est de monter au sommet pour admirer une vue magnifique sur le lagon turquoise et les îlots environnants.

Après la visite à l’île Hermitage, vous naviguerez dans les eaux paisibles du lagon pour revenir au point d’embarquement.

Retour à l’hôtel
Diner et nuitée à l’hôtel

4ème JourVendredi RODRIGUES - MAURICE

Petit déjeuner.

Transfert à l’aéroport pour un vol à destination de Maurice pour un decollage à 10h50.

Arrivée à Maurice à 12h30 accueil et transfert à l’hôtel.

Déjeuner dans un restaurant local.

Apres continuation pour une demi-journée d’excursion du Sud Authentique :

Situé au sud-ouest de l’île Maurice, Rivière Noire est un district réputé pour son climat exceptionnellement sec.

Rivière Noire fait incontestablement partie des incontournables de l’île Maurice grâce à la variété de ses reliefs : une nature à l’état brut dans le parc national des gorges de Rivière Noire, une ambiance tropicale paradisiaque à Flic en Flac et sur l’île aux Bénitiers, ainsi que des paysages colorés et presque irréels à Chamarel : un beau voyage en perspective !

Diner et nuitée à l’hôtel.

5ème jourSamedi: MAURICE

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel puis départ pour les visites

Port Louis, située sur la côte nord-ouest, est la capitale administrative et financière de l’île.
Fondée par Mahé de la Bourdonnais, gouverneur de l’île sous la domination française, elle devint l’unique port de l’île à la place du Vieux Grand Port (Sud Est). Les différentes marques restantes témoignant de la présence des français et les anglais d’antan ont fait de Port Louis une ville historique et coloniale.

Des fortifications tel le Fort Adélaïde plus connue comme La Citadelle offre une vue magnifique sur toute la ville de Port Louis. Bâtie par les anglais, elle est maintenant utilisée comme salle de spectacles et aussi pour les concerts.

Le Front de mer du Caudan est très agréable, c’est là que se concentre les boutiques de vêtements, les centres commerciaux et de nombreux restaurants, on fait ses courses de façon décontracté en prenant le temps de savourer une glace ou un rôti chaud. On y trouve aussi des bars, des salles de cinéma, des boutiques hors taxe, et des boutiques artisanales ainsi qu’un casino. C’est un des endroits les plus appréciés des touristes, mais aussi des mauriciens. Toutes les plus grandes marques internationales ont une vitrine sur le Front de mer.

Déjeuner dans un restaurant local

Puis continuation pour visite le jardin de Pamplemousse est une invitation au voyage: palmiers, lantaniers, camphriers, arbres éléphants, Ici plane le souvenir de Bougainville, de Commerson, et du botaniste français au nom prédestiné de Pierre Poivre. Laissez-nous vous guider à travers ce jardin merveilleux, paradis foisonnant d’espèces, connu du monde entier.

Retour à l’hôtel

Diner et nuit à l’hôtel

6ème JourDimanche : MAURICE–TANA

Petit déjeuner.
Départ pour un transfert à l’aéroport.
Décollage prévu à 14h20 sur le vol MK 288.

FIN DES PRESTATIONS.

Map
Photos